Quality - HCC Inner Pages Corner Image HCC inner pages top banner with HCC logo
Go to the HCC Home Page View Our Contact Information Page  
Administrative Staff
HCC Home   >   District Offices   >   Admistrative Listing

Dr. Emery E. Alford
Dean of Academic Affairs
Email: ealford@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7714
Office: 305 YASP
Campus: Ybor City Campus

Dr. Amy E. Anderson
Dean of Health, Wellness and Sports Technologies
Email: agreer@hccfl.edu
Phone:
Office:
Campus: Dale Mabry Campus

Dr. Franklin K. Babcock
Dean of Student Services
Email: fbabcock@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7280
Office:
Campus: Dale Mabry Campus

Dr. Marilyn Barger
Executive Director, FL-ATE
Email: mbarger@hccfl.edu
Phone: 657-6578
Office: 213c BSSB
Campus: Brandon Campus

Dr. Mary M. Bendickson
Dean of Associate of Arts (Humanities & Communications)
Email: mbendickson@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7210
Office: 129 DSSC
Campus: Dale Mabry Campus

Joseph A. Bentrovato
Dean of Student Services
Email: jbentrovato@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7880
Office: 212B BSSB
Campus: Brandon Campus

Michael F. Brennan
Executive Director of International Education
Email: mbrennan@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7124
Office:
Campus: Dist Admin Offices

Derrick Brown
Director, Trio & Special Programs
Email: dbrown@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7629
Office: 116 B YFAC
Campus: Ybor City Campus

David Cabeceiras
Dir, Facilities Planning & Construction
Email: dcabeceiras@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7125
Office: 125C DHUM
Campus: Dist Admin Offices

Dr. Ellen Cangi
Dean of Academic Affairs
Email: ecangi@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7995
Office: 217O BADM
Campus: Brandon Campus

Bonnie J. Carr
Controller
Email: bcarr@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7006
Office:
Campus: Dist Admin Offices

Ronald L. Caruana
Director of Administrative Systems
Email: rcaruana@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7709
Office:
Campus: Ybor City Campus

Dr. Robert P. Chunn
Dale Mabry Campus President
Email: rchunn@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-6260
Office: 130 DSSC
Campus: Dale Mabry Campus

Dr. Ginger F. Clark
Director of Technical Programs
Email: gclark@hccfl.edu
Phone:
Office:
Campus: Dist Admin Offices

Maridru A. Clark
Director of Management Information Systems
Email: mclark@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7082
Office: 418 GADM
Campus: Dist Admin Offices

Barbara T. De Vries
Director of Financial Services
Email: bdevries@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7012
Office: 613 GADM
Campus: Dist Admin Offices

Pat Dix, JD
Assistant to the President
Email: pdix@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7560
Office: 716 GADM
Campus: Dist Admin Offices

John Evans
Dean of Associate of Science Degree Program
Email: jevans@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7604
Office: 128 YFAC
Campus: Ybor City Campus

Dr. Celeste M. Fenton
Director of Professional Development
Email: cfenton@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7338
Office: 304 DLRC
Campus: Dale Mabry Campus

Suzanne M. Flaig
Executive Director, Human Resources
Email: sflaig@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7132
Office: 211 GADM
Campus: Dist Admin Offices

Dr. Charity A. Freeman
Dean of Academic Affairs
Email: cfreeman@hccfl.edu
Phone: 757-2111
Office: 140 PADM
Campus: Plant City Campus

Dr. Adrienne M. Garcia
Executive Director, Foundation
Email: agarcia@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7014
Office:
Campus: Dist Admin Offices

Edward F. Geiger
Dean of Workforce Development
Email: egeiger@hccfl.edu
Phone: 757-2104
Office:
Campus: Plant City Campus

Eleanor L. Gilder
Director of Institutional Advancement and Special Projects
Email: egilder@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7018
Office:
Campus: Dist Admin Offices

Stephen J. Gorham
Director of Networking & Telecommunications
Email: sgorham@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7589
Office: 116 YLRC
Campus: Ybor City Campus

Dr. Karen L. Griffin
Director of Associate in Arts Programs
Email: kgriffin@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7002
Office: 321 GADM
Campus: Dist Admin Offices

Dr. Felix T. Haynes, Jr.
Plant City Campus President
Email: fhaynes@hccfl.edu
Phone: 757-2110
Office: 141 PADM
Campus: Plant City Campus

Dr. Linda K. Herlocker
Dean of Student Services
Email: lherlocker@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7680
Office:
Campus: Ybor City Campus

Richard D. Hopkins
Dean of Student Services
Email: rhopkins@hccfl.edu
Phone:
Office:
Campus: Plant City Campus

John L. Huerta, Jr.
Executive Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Email: jhuerta@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7158
Office: 728 GADM
Campus: Dist Admin Offices

Chad W. Hyatt
Director of Instructional Technology
Email: chyatt@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7017
Office: 714
Campus: Dist Admin Offices

Charlotte D. Johns
Director of Financial Aid
Email: cjohns@hccfl.edu
Phone: 259-6036
Office:
Campus: Dist Admin Offices

Craig R. Johnson
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Email: cjohnson@hccfl.edu
Phone:
Office:
Campus: Dist Admin Offices

Elizabeth R. Johnson
Dean of Associate of Science Degree Program
Email: bjohnson@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7449
Office:
Campus: Dale Mabry Campus

Dr. Bruce Judd
Vice President for Information Technology
Email: bjudd@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7091
Office: GADM
Campus: Dist Admin Offices

Dr. George F. Keith
Campus President, South Shore
Email: gkeith@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7899
Office:
Campus: Southshore Ctr

Martha K. Koehler, JD
College Attorney
Email: mkoehler@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7007
Office: 812 GADM
Campus: Dist Admin Offices

Barbara A. Larson
Vice President for Administration / Chief Financial Officer
Email: blarson2@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7015
Office: 817 GADM
Campus: Dist Admin Offices

Vonda F. Melchior
Director of Purchasing
Email: vmelchior@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7107
Office: 620 GADM
Campus: Dist Admin Offices

Dr. Sharon E. Miller
Dean of Community Services Program
Email: smiller@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7982
Office: 116 BTEC
Campus: Brandon Campus

Donna J. Murray
Director of Marketing and Creative Services
Email: dallen@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7161
Office: 427 GADM
Campus: Dist Admin Offices

Dr. Paul D. Nagy
Spl Asst to the President for Strategic Plng & Analysis
Email: pnagy@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7162
Office:
Campus: Dist Admin Offices

Kenneth Ray, Jr.
Vice President, Student Services & Enrollment Management
Email: kray6@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7021
Office:
Campus: Dist Admin Offices

Dr. Shawn H. Robinson
Ybor City Campus President
Email: shrobinson@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7755
Office: 300 YADM
Campus: Ybor City Campus

Sabrina A. Shapiro
Dean of Associate of Science Degree Program
Email: sshapiro2@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7960
Office: 217M BADM
Campus: Brandon Campus

Steve E. Shields
Director of Risk Management, Safety, and Auxiliary Services
Email: sshields@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7016
Office: 217 GADM
Campus: Dist Admin Offices

Dr. Carlos M. Soto
Brandon Campus President
Email: csoto@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7860
Office: 201A BADM
Campus: Brandon Campus

Steven L. Stancil
Dean of Student Services
Email: sstancilhccfl.edu
Phone: 672-5189
Office:
Campus: Southshore Ctr

Dr. Gwendolyn W. Stephenson
College President
Email: gstephenson@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7050
Office: 809 GADM
Campus: Dist Admin Offices

Liza Stewart
Director of Institutional Research
Email: estewart7@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7080
Office: 415
Campus: Dist Admin Offices

Dr. Dennis P. Sweeney
Director of Dental Clinic
Email: dsweeney2@hccfl.edu
Phone:
Office: 7527
Campus: Dale Mabry Campus

Yolanda E. Williams
Executive Director of Economic Development
Email: ylevell@hccfl.edu
Phone: 259-6010
Office:
Campus: Dist Admin Offices

Dr. Allen A. Witt
Dean of Academic Affairs
Email: awitt3@hccfl.edu
Phone:
Office: 217c BADM
Campus: Southshore Ctr

Robert M. Wolf
Senior Vice President for Operations
Email: rwolf@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7144
Office: 817 GADM
Campus: Dist Admin Offices

Robert G. Wynegar
Dean of Associate of Arts Degree Program
Email: rwynegar@hccfl.edu
Phone: 253-7851
Office: 118b DSCS
Campus: Dale Mabry Campus


Area code for all is 813.

Changes in work phone, building and room number should be reported to department administrative staff for updating of the Colleague database via the OFFI screen.
(OFFI screen instructions)

This page was updated on 11/26/07 with data extracted directly from the Colleague database.

Email questions/comments to us here.

.